51 Editorial Member(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of drug design and medicinal chemistry.
Join Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for Journal of Drug Design and Medicinal Chemistry.

Ahmed Jassem

College of Education for Pure Sciences, Department of Chemistry, Basrah University

Basrah, Iraq

Anastasiya Pauliukavets

Department of Microbiology, Virology and Immunology, Grodno State Medical University

Hrodna, Grodno Region, Belarus

Anita Gupta

Department of Allied Health Sciences,Chitkara School of Health Sciences, Chitkara University

Punjab, India

Anuradha Pathiranage

Department of Chemistry, Austin Peay State University

Clarksville, Tennessee, USA

Arif Mermer

Department of Biotechnology, University of Health Sciences

İstanbul, Uskudar, Turkey

Arvind Negi

Department of Medicinal Chemistry, Central Institute of Medicinal and Aromatic Plants

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India

Ashutosh K. Dash

Department of pharmaceutical chemistry, School of Pharmaceutical sciences, Shoolini University

Solan, Othershimachal Pradesh, India

Athavan Alias Anand Selvam

Department of Chemistry, Prayoga Education Research Centre

Bangalore, Karnataka, India

Atiskumar Chattopadhyay

Faculty of Science. Jadavpur University

Kolkata, West Bengal, India

Aura Rusu

Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, University of Medicine, Pharmacy, Sciencies and Technology of Targu Mures

Targu Mures, Mures, Romania

Avinaba Mukherjee

Department of Zoology, Charuchandra College, Calcutta University

Kolkata, West Bengal, India

Bin Wu

Department of Chemistry, University of Massachusetts Lowell

Lowell, USA

Brindusa Tiperciuc

Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, University of Medicine and Pharmacy Iuliu Hatieganu

Cluj-Napoca, Cluj, Romania

Dalal Mustafa Ibrahim

Department Chemistry, Omar Almuktar University Libya


Dr. Ishan Panchal

Parul Institute of Pharmacy

Vadodara, Guarat, India

Dr. Manojkumar Rathod

Department of Chemistry, Dollyben Desai Institute of Computer and Allied Science, Affiliated by VNSGU

Surat, Gujarat, India

Golara Golbaghi

INRS - University of Quebec

Laval, Quebec, Canada

Hamada Amer

Department of Chemistry, Taif University

Turbah, Taif, Saudi Arabia

Hetal Roy

Department of Zoology, Faculty of Science, The Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda

Vadodara, India

Isael Rosa

Diretoria de Meio Ambiente,Universidade Federal de Lavras

 Lavras, Minas Gerais, Brazil

João Antunes

Department of Pharmacy, Federal University of Juiz de Fora

Governador Valadares, Minas Gerais, Brazil

Laura Sarbu

Department of Chemistry, Al I Cuza University of Iasi

Iasi, Romania

Lei Wang

School of Pharmacy, Queen's University Belfast

Belfast, Antrim, UK

Mahima Singh

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences,Philadelphia College of Pharmacy, USciences

Philadelphia, USA

Manoj K Banjare

School of Sciences, MATS University

Chhattisgarh, India

Mohammad Arshad

Department of Basic Science,Shaqra University

Dawadmi, Saudi Arabia

Mohammad Anwar Hossain

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences,Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center

Amarillo, Texas, USA

Mohmmad Wani

Department of Chemistry, University of Jeddah

Jeddah, Mecca, Saudi Arabia

Muthu k Kathiravan

Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, SRM College of Pharmacy, SRM IST

Kancheepuram Dist, India

Naveen Dhingra

Institute of Biological Science, SAGE University

Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India

Naveen Dhingra

Institute of Biological Science, SAGE University

Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India

Nazmiye Sabancı

Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Arts and Science, Siirt University

Siirt, Kezer, Turkey

Prachi Saxena

Department of Chemistry, Lovely Professional University Punjab India

Jalandhar, Punjab, India

Priyal Jain

Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Sagar Institute of Research, Technology and Science-Pharmacy, Affiliated to Rajiv Gandhi Prodyogiki Vishwavidyalaya

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India

Raj Kamal

Department of Applied Chemistry,Indian Institute of Technology(ISM) Dhanbad

Hydrabad, Telengana, India

Raja Solomon Viswas

College of Medicine, University of Saskatchewan

Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada

Rajesh K. Das

Department of Chemistry, University of North Bengal

Siliguri, West Bengal, India

Rama Rao Tata

Department of Synthesis, Evans Analytical Group Laboratories

Columbia, Missouri, USA

Ranjith Pakath

Department of Chemical Sciences, Kannur University

Kerala, India

Ravikumar Vidule

Department of chemistry, SSGM College

Loha, Maharashtra, India

Romain Duval

UMR 216 - Parasitology Research Unit, Faculty of Pharmaceutical and Biological Sciences, Paris Descartes University

Paris, France

Santanu Hati

Departmental of Biomedical Science, School of Medicine, Creighton University

Omaha, Nebraska, USA

Sivakumari Kanakarajan

Department of Zoology, Presidency College

Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

Sumanta Garai

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Northeastern University

Boston, Massachusetts, USA

Sunil Kumar Upadhyay

Thermo Fisher Scientific

Florence, South Carolina, USA

Taif Abdulhussein

College of Medical and Health, Gilgamesh Ahliya University

Baghdad, Iraq

Tehane Ali

Bayer US

Raleigh, North Carolina, USA

Terry-Elinor Reid

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, School of Pharmacy, Concordia University Wisconsin

Mequon, Wisconsin, USA

Umar Ndagi

Faculty of Natural Science, IBB University Lapai

Lapai, Choose, Nigeria

Vishnu Nayak Badavath

Faculty of Medicine, Chulalongkorn University

Bangkok, Thailand

Vivekkumar Redasani

Department of Pharmacy, Faculty of Pharmacy, YSPMs Yashoda Technical Campus

Satara, India

Browse journals by subject