54 Peer Reviewer(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of drug design and medicinal chemistry.
Apply Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for Journal of Drug Design and Medicinal Chemistry.

Adamu Mohammed

Department of Chemistry, Sule Lamido University

Kafin Hausa, Jigawa, Jigawa State, Nigeria

Ara Núñez

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, University of Porto

Porto, Portugal

Ashish Shah

Department of Pharmacy, Sumandeep Vidyapeeth

Vadodara, Gujarat, India

Asmaa Nabeel

Biochemistry Laboratory, Faculty of Education, Ain Shams University

Cairo, New Cairo, Egypt

Ayad Al-hamashi

Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, College of Pharmacy, University of Baghdad

Baghdad, Iraq

Cem Yamali

Department of Pharmeceutical Chemistry, Ataturk University

Erzurum, Yakutiye, Turkey

Damien Hedou

Department of Chemistry, University of Normandie

Caen, Calvados, France

Daulat Khadka

College of Pharmacy, Chonnam National University

Gwangju, Jeollanam-do, South Korea

Dibyendu Dana

Medicinal Chemistry Department, Angion Biomedica Corporation

New York, USA

Farida Behlil

Department of Chemistry, Sardar Bahadur Khan Women's University

Quetta, Balochistan, Pakistan

Felix Acheampong

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, South Dakota State University

Brookings, South Dakota, USA

Ganesh Barkade

Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Dr. vithalrao Vikhe Patil College of Pharmacy, ahmednagar

Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, India

Hany Elsherif

Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Jouf University

Beni-Suef, Egypt

Harichandra Tagad

National Cancer Institute, National Institutes of Health

Bethesda, Maryland, USA

Heba Rateb

Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Misr University for Science and Technology

Cairo, Egypt

Horacio Larqué

Department of Biotechnology, Scientific Research Center of Yucatán

Mérida, Yucatán, Mexico

Huanzhen Ni

Department of Biomedical Engineering, Georgia Institute of Technology

Atlanta, Georgia, USA

Juan Carlos Vázquez-Ucha

Microbiology Research Group, Complexo Hospitalario Universitario A Coruña

A Coruña, Spain

Judy Jays

Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Faculty of Pharmacy, Ramaiah University of Applied Sciences

Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

Lana Marques

Laboratory of Scientific and Technological Information in Health, Oswaldo Cruz Foundation

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Levente Kárpáti

Department of Organic Chemistry, Faculty of Pharmacy, Semmelweis University

Budapest, Pest megye, Hungary

Luan Cristian Da Silva

Department of Parasitology, Microbiology and Immunology, Federal University of Juiz de For a

Juiz de Fora, MG, Brazil

Manos Vlasiou

Department of Life and Health Sciences University of Nicosia

Nicosia, Cyprus

Maomao He

Department of Bioengineering, University of California Berkeley

Berkeley, California, USA

Maria De Rosa

Drug Discovery Unit, Ri.MED Foundation

Palermo, Sicily/Palermo, Italy

Marwa El-Wakil

Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Alexandria University

Alexandria, Egypt

Md Ashraf-Uz-Zaman

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center

Amarillo, Texas, USA

Mohammad Rezaei

Department of Medicinal Chemistry, University of Florida

Gainesville, Florida, USA

Mohammed Abdullah

Department of Biomedical Engineering, Stony Brook University

Stony Brook, New York, USA

Nagaraju Miriyala

School of Medicine, James Graham Brown Cancer Center, University of Louisville

Louisville, Kentucky, USA

Nandan Sarkar

Amity Institute of Biotechnology, Amity University Noida

Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India

Nermin Samir

Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Faculty of Pharmacy, Ain Shams University

Cairo, Egypt

Nikunj Shukla

Department of Medicine, Moores Cancer Center, University of California

San Diego, California, USA

Piyusha Pagare

Department of Medicinal Chemistry, Virginia Commonwealth University

Richmond, Virginia, USA

Prabhu Velliangiri

Department of Chemistry, Nallamuthu Gounder Mahalingam College, Bharathiar University

Pollachi, Tamilnadu, India

Puria Motamed Fath

Faculty of New Sciences and Technologies, University of Tehran

Tehran, Iran

Ramkumar Modukuri

Department of Medicinal Chemistry, California Institute For Biomedical Research

La Jolla, California, USA

Rana AlRefaia

Department of Chemistry, University of Babylon

Babylon, Hilla, Iraq

Renan Farias

Department of General and Inorganic Chemistry, Sao Paulo State University

Araraquara, Sao Paulo, Brazil

Saeideh Nozohouri

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, School of Pharmacy, Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center

Amarillo, Texas, USA

Satya Sai Sadhu

Department of Chemistry, Augustana University

Sioux Falls, South Dakota, USA

Savita Chaurasia

Department of Chemistry/ Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Bellarmine University

Louisville, Kentucky, USA

Silvia Stotani

Department of Drug Sciences, Medicinal Chemistry and Pharmaceutical Technology Section, University of Pavia

Pavia, Italy

Subhani Bandara

Cooperative Agricultural Research Center, Prairie View A&M University

Prairie View, Texas, USA

Sunil Kumar Upadhyay

Thermo Fisher Scientific

Florence, South Carolina, USA

Suresh Kurhade

Department of Medicinal Chemistry, University of Kansas

Lawrence, KS, USA

Syed Muddassir Ali Mashhadi

Department of Chemistry, Allama Iqbal Open University

Islamabad, Pakistan

Vanessa Nascimento

Department of Organic Chemistry, Federal University Fluminense

Niterói, Rio De Janeiro, Brazil

Vidushi Sharma

Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, University of Delhi

Delhi, India

Xin Li

Department of Pharmacological and Pharmaceutical Sciences, University of Houston

Houston, Texas, USA

Xufen Yu

Department of Pharmacological Science, Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

New York, USA

Yuwen Li

School of Pharmacy and Chemistry, Qingdao Agricultural University

Qingdao, Shandong, China

Zainab Khoder

Department of Chemistry, University at Buffalo

Buffalo, New York, USA

Zhibo Jiang

NHC Key Laboratory of Biotechnology of Antibiotics, Institute of Medicinal Biotechnology, Chinese Academy of Medical Sciences and Peking Union Medical College

Beijing, China

Browse journals by subject